[content_block bg_image=”” max_bg_width=”yes” bg_fixed=”no” bg_position=”center bottom” bg_repeat=”repeat-x” parallax_scroll=”no” bg_color=”#C3C3C3″ content_padding=”30px” font_color=”#333333″ class=”we-are-passionate-block”][custom_frame_left][/custom_frame_left]

Free International Calls

Pay local cell call only

Free Minutes


90 Destinations

Across the world

Many countries are still shackled by monstrously high international voice call prices.  Companies doing business internationally are struggling with the cost of voice communications and even individuals are being prudent with how often they contact loved ones.

Integr8 now offers the cheapest way to make international calls from your cellphone.


The service requires no registration and you are not bound by any subscription contracts.

Cheap – or even free

Many cellphone contracts have free call minutes as part of the bundled offering. These can be used on the same basis as applied to local calls. For example: off-peak, weekend or anytime calls.

Calls to fixed-line numbers in over 90 global destinations* are billed at the same price as local cellphone calls by making use of Voice over IP technology.

No hardware, no software

Many VoIP solutions require IP ready phones and line installations. Integr8’s solution is an ‘always-on’ facility that can be accessed by dialling a number from your cellphone and following the prompts. There after, calls are processed in exactly the same way as normal and you can expect crystal clear connections to even the most remote destinations.

Simply dial 084 194 8888 and join in a world of conversations.

*Places you can call

Albania,   Andorra, Argentina,  Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cameroon, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech, Republic Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Gabon, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Guam, Hong Kong Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Lao, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Puerto, Rico, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Zambia, Zimbabwe.